Office Staff

Superintendent/Principal – Rochelle Elliott relliott@phoenixadvantage.org

Office Manager -Diana Alvarez dalvarezpacs@gmail.com

Registrar -Stephanie Rodriguez srodriguez@phoenixadvantage.org

Reading Specialist – Shauna Swavee sswaveepacs@gmail.com

Math Specialist – Joe Talleri

Parent Liaison – Alexia Batiste abatistepacs@gmail.com

Cafeteria/ Custodian – Edith Rivera arivera@phoenixadvantage.org

Teachers

Kinder – Tammey Ramey tramey@phoenixadvantage.org

Kinder – Jassy Meneses jmeneses@phoenixadvantage.org

First Grade – Sherri Lyle slyle@phoenixadvantage.org

First Grade – Imari Franklin ifranklipacs@gmail.com

Second Grade – Gloria Rael grael@phoenixadvantage.org

Third Grade – Robert Franklin rfranklinpacs@gmail.com

Fourth Grade – Anastasia Tillman atillman@phoenixadvantage.org

Fourth Grade – Mary Delgado mdelgado@phoenixadvantage.org

Fifth Grade – Ti Talleri ttalleri@phoenixadvantage.org

Math (6th-8th Grade) – Rebecca Smith rsmith@phoenixadvantage.org

Social Studies (6th-8th Grade) -Thomas Howell thowell@phoenixadvantage.org

Language Arts (6th -8th Grade – Irene Montes imontes@phoenixadvantage.org

Science (6th-8th Grade) – John Swanson jswanson@phoenixadvantage.org

Art – Marilyn Eisenberg meisenberg@phoenixadvantage.org

P.E. – Andrea Williams awilliamspacs@gmail.com

Special Education – John Alvarez jalvarezpacs@gmail.com

IA – Stephanie Sloan ssloan@phoenixadvantage.org

IA – Stephanie Saravia ssaravia@phoenixadvantage.org

IA- Jackie Luis jluis@phoenixadvantage.org