Office Staff

Superintendent/Principal – Rochelle Elliott

Office Manager -Diana Alvarez 

Registrar -Stephanie Rodriguez 

Reading Specialist – Shauna Swavee 

Math Specialist – Joe Talleri

Parent Liaison – Alexia Batiste

Cafeteria/ Custodian – Edith Rivera 

Teachers

Kinder – Jassy Meneses jmeneses@phoenixadvantage.org

First Grade – Imari Franklin  ifranklin@phoenixadvantage.org

Second Grade – Valeri Sujanani    vsujanani@phoenixadvantage.org

Third Grade – Sherri Lyle   slyle@phoenixadvantage.org

Fourth Grade – Mary Delgado mdelgado@phoenixadvantage.org

Fifth Grade – Debra Lemle    dlemle@phoenixadvantage.org

ELA (6th-8th Grade) – Ti Talleri ttalleri@phoenixadvantage.org

Math (6th -8th Grade) -Donna Mulembo   dmulembo@phoenixadvantage.org

Science (6th-8th Grade) – Bianca Kojic   skojic@phoenixadvantage.org

Special Education – Myia Johnson   mjohnson@phoenixadvantage.org

Art – Rob Cady   

P.E. – Andrea Williams

Instructional Assistant – Stephanie Saravia 

Instructional Assistant- Sydney Madrid

Instructional Assistant- Robert Franklin

Instructional Assistant – Tabitha Molina