Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Office Staff

Superintendent/Principal – Rochelle Elliott relliott@phoenixadvantage.org – (602) 263-8777
Office Manager -Diana Alvarez dalvarez@phoenixadvantage.org
Registrar -Stephanie Rodriguez srodriguez@phoenixadvantage.org
Reading Specialist – Shauna Swavee sswavee@phoenixadvantage.org
Math Specialist – Joe Talleri jtalleri@phoenixadvantage.org
Parent Liaison – Alexia Batiste abatiste@phoenixadvantage.org
Cafeteria/ Custodian – Edith Rivera arivera@phoenixadvantage.org

Teachers

Kinder – Jassy Meneses jmeneses@phoenixadvantage.org
First Grade – Imari Franklin ifranklin@phoenixadvantage.org
Second Grade – Valerie Sujanani isujanani@phoenixadvantage.org
Third Grade – Sherri Lyle slyle@phoenixadvantage.org
Fourth Grade – Mary Delgado mdelgado@phoenixadvantage.org
Fifth Grade – Debra Lemle dlemle@phoenixadvantage.org
Sixth Grade – ELA – Ti Talleri ttalleri@phoenixadvantage.org
Seventh Grade – Science- Madhavi Devulapally mdevulapally@phoenixadvantage.org
Eighth Grade- Math – Donna Mulembo dmulembo@phoenixadvantage.org
Art – Robert Cady rcady@phoenixadvantage.orgMr. Cady’s Art Room
P.E. – Andrea Williams awilliams@phoenixadvantage.org
Special Education – Myia Johnson mjohnson@phoenixadvantage.org

Instructional Assistants

Sydney Madrid

Stephanie Saravia

Robert Franklin